Check Out The Full List of 2020 Feather Awards Winners #Feathers12

Check Out The Full List of 2020 Feather Awards Winners. Awards ceremonies are among the top events that many South Africans always look forward to. This year’s Feather Awards were no exception. Over the years, these awards have been dedicated at uplifting the names of LGBTIQ+ activists who are doing important work in communities across the country.

As expected everything was on point. From fashion, to the overall entertainment, the amazing nominees and winners, it is safe to conclude that the Feather Awards were a success.It was quite heartwarming to see new entries like Shauwn Mkhize who got two nominations, and rising star Siphesihle Ndaba who walked away with the Hot Chick of The Year Award.

Check out the rest of the winners on the list below;

Best Styled Individual – Thishiwe Ziqubu
Hunk of The Year – Gorata Nzimande
Hot Chick of The Year – Siphesihle Ndaba
Sports Personality of The Year – Siya Kolisi
Best Rainbow Parenting – Napo Masheane
Best LGBTIQ Student Movement – Rainbow UCT
Best LGBTIQ Initiative: Public Sector – Constitution Hill
Best LGBTIQ Initiative: Private Sector – Engage Men’s Health
Diva Extraordinaire of The Year – Refilwe Modiselle
Media Award of The Year – Motswako
Social Media Personality of The Year – Coconut Kelz
Cutest Couple of The Year – Vaivi Swartz and Sape Maodi-Swartz
Role Model of The Year – Dr Dulcy Stapler Rakumakoe
Drama Queen of The Year – Somizi and Dinner Kwa Somizi
Socialite of The Year – Olwethu ‘Olwee’ Mlotshwa
Musician of The Year – Master KG
Fag Hag of The Year – Shumi Dantile and Siv Ngesi
African Feather of the Year – Frank Mugisha
Simon Nkoli Award – Gloria Bosman

%d bloggers like this: